Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    jen chen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 19, 2018
    good loctaion, close to the main attractions, quiet and spacious.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    very friendly, clean, safe and elegant accommodation.

    Very friendly people and excellent security, and a very clean apartment. The apartment was elegantly furnished and extremely comfortable.
    Craig
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018

    Very nice apartment in an excellent location

    The apartment is in an excellent location near to the Palace of Versailles and train station. It was very clean with fittings and decoration to a high standard. We were able to check-in early giving us more time to explore the local area. Many thanks to Lucie for her help with directions and recommendations for the best restaurants. We hope to return again in the near future.
    Julie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018

    Great location to stay while enjoying the lovely sights of Versailles

    Everything we expected
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    Enjoyed every moment in Versailles from the apartment to the location to visiting the Palace.

    Nothing I didn't like couldn't fault anything.
    We were greeted by the host after the reception closed after 6. I gave Lucie a ring in the taxi on route and she waited for us to arrive. The 3 apartments had everything you needed were only 10 minutes away from Versailles, shops, restaurant's etc we had complimentary drinks, slippers, coffee, body lotion, shampoo, shower gel. Beds were spacious and very comfy. All in all the apartments were very luxurious, bright, had heating and air con, a very friendly host (Lucie) we didn't want to come home I would defiantly recommend to stay here excellent value for money, I would defiantly go back to these apartments again in the future.
    ivan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018

    Great location - lovely accommodation - high standard and very clean. Definitely recommend.

    kelly
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 24, 2018
    It was smaller than I expected which was a disappointment The bathroom floor flooded while in the shower and into the living area! No housekeeping after mopping up the floor with our towels had to use the washing machine dryer to have fresh towels. We heckled our 1 day early because of this however we were offered to move to a bigger apartment .
    Boutique compact and modern
    Masefield34
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Wonderful 2 day stay. The apartment was everything we could have hoped for.

    Very comfortable, with everything we could need. Comfortable bed & sofa bed. We felt very safe as apartments are behind a gated courtyard.
    margaretstow
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018

    Spacious & extremely well appointed apartments with all the home comforts & facilities !

    No lifts ! We were on level 4 , the top floor !
    The apartments were extremely clean & comfortable & well supplied .
    Niels
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018

    Apart from issues with parking our stay was excellent.

    Difficult to find reception. Essential to book private parking but this not made clear in information about apartment.
    Proximity to Chateau de Versailles
    PETER
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 19, 2018

    Modern, clean and well presented apartment with good facilities

    marieke
    de

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    Super

    All good
    Fantastic, close to the center, close to the castle
    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018

    Perfect accommodation for a weekend break

    Location was great - quiet but very close to Versailles and the train station, plus lots of restaurants nearby. Accommodation was great - clean and modern, and the shower was fab!
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018
    We gained access to the main door and walk right passed reception on the left (it isn't very well signed), and spent a bit of time trying to find someone.
    Just a 10 minute walk from the Chateau and 2 minutes walk from Versailles Chantier station, the apartments are set back from the main road so very quiet. We stayed in Potegers du Roi which had a main bedroom with a very comfortable bed, and a living room with a pull out sofa bed. Although there were no English tv channels, the smart TV had access to netflix. Tea, coffee and some soft drinks were a nice touch.
    Julian
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Exactly what we were looking for.

    Kelly
    it

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018
    Sophie was very helpful and stored our bags after checkout so we could explore Versailles, very thankful!
    Benjamin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 9, 2018

    Amazing hostess and beautiful, well appointed, modern apartment a short walk to Versailles.

    Not really a major issue, but room is only accessible by stairs.
    Everything you need is in the apartment for a short or long stay
Loading reviews...